AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

SATURDAY

For a complete list of LGBTQ Online

AA Meetings, click here.

CMA Meetings, click here.

NA Meetings, click here.

Rainbow Rocket Group  NA

Late Night, Candle Light Meeting

Open Sharing

Zoom Meeting ID: 826 472 4936

Passcode: 2020

12am ET / 11pm CT / 10pm MT / 9pm PT

Sunrisers Online AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 833 6034 5800

Password: page417

For meeting info, send an email.

London

2:30am ET / 1:30am CT / 11:30pm PT / 7:30am UK

Gay Men in Recovery  AA

*for men only

Zoom Meeting ID: 812 948 938

No password

London

5:30am ET / 4:30am CT / 2:30am PT / 10:30am UK

Saturday Hope  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 914 5361 2039

Password: unity

London

7:30am ET / 6:30am CT / 4:30am PT / 12:30pm UK

Chelsea Mornings  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No password

New York City

8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT

Daily Reflections with Pride AA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 522 378 6676

For password, send an email by 5pm ET.

Ft Lauderdale, FL

9am ET / 8am CT / 7am PT / 6am

Sober Nudists Men AA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 570 859 3711

Password: nude&sober

For more info, send an email.

West Hollywood, CA

9am ET / 8am CT / 7am PT / 6am

Attitude Adjustment  AA

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

The Gay Brunch  AA
Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:
898 1348 2463

No Password
Columbus, OH
10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

Sober Zoomers  AA

Big Book Study

Zoom Meeting ID: 869 6125 1532

Passcode: PICKLES

Long Island

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

Saturday Beginners Group  AA

Beginner's Meeting

A busy, twenty-something group. 

Zoom Meeting ID: 543 757 176

No password
10:30am ET / 9:30am CT / 8:30am MT / 7:30am PT

Coffee Talk   CMA

Discussion Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  886 9176 3688

No password

Chicago

11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT

Saturday Solutions  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 898 0616 8865

Password: 194688

New York

11:15am ET / 10:15am CT / 9:15am MT / 8:15am PT

All Are Welcome  AA (Updated 3/27/22)

Meeting ID: 904 873 546

Password/Passcode: billw1934

New York

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Brighton Clear  CMA (Updated 3/12/22)

Zoom Meeting ID: 979 5877 6379

Password: unity

Brighton, UK

12:15pm ET / 11:15am CT / 9am PT / 5:15pm UK

Blue Door Beginners  AA (Updated 8/13/22)

Zoom Meeting ID: 813 944 53963

Password: kermit

Los Angeles

1:30pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 11:30am MT / 10:30am PT

Changed Attitudes AL-ANON (Updated 3/5/22)

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 722 5190 0478

Password: 369760

San Francisco, CA

1:30pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 11:30am MT / 10:30am PT

Queer and Sober AA (Updated 3/5/22)

Online Only / Speaker & Discussion

Zoom ID: 3242508653

San Jose, CA

1:30pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 11:30am MT / 10:30am PT

Out In Recovery NA (Updated 3/5/22)
Online Only
Zoom Meeting ID: 245 323 209
Password: 1234

For more info, send an email.
3:30 ET/ 2:30 CT/ 1:30 MT/ 12:30 PT

UNtoxicated Queers

All fellowships welcome.  

Meeting ID: 832 3970 8886

Password/Passcode: No Password

 Halifax, Nova Scotia

5pm ET / 4pm CT / 3pm MT / 2am PT

Centered on Sobriety  NA
Online Only
Zoom Meeting ID: 99536049768
Password: Serenity!

6PM ET/ 5PM CT/ 4PM MT/ 4PM PT

Break Free AA *men only

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 811 3194 4398

Password: werk!

6:30pm

Daily Zoom Round-Up CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 891 4213 0976

Password: 418171

Washington DC

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Quarantine NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 588 527 778

Password: 519573

Orlando

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

CMA Philly Center Online CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 170 7806

Password: 1315

Philadelphia, PA

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Zoom in on Recovery  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Saturday Night Zoom Stories  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 895 5517 2545

Password: 262465

Palm Beach

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Keep It Simple  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 813 0759 9337

Password: kiss00

Key West, FL

For more info, send an email

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

We Do Recover LGBTQIAAP   NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 242 124 2449

Passcode: 702181

El Paso, Texas

7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 5:30pm MT / 4:30pm PT

 

Rainbow Asheville  AA

Formerly Lambda Owls

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  857 1491 3310

Password: rainbow
Asheville, NC
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 865 2763 4051

Password: 164164

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Grupo Arco Iris (en español)  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 322 438 3339

No password

San Diego

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Lambda Dallas!  AA (Updated 3/5/22)

Zoom Meeting ID:  827282878

No Password

Dallas

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  AA (Updated 3/27/22)

Newcomer Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

New York City

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

We Are Not Alone LGBTQ (Updated 3/5/22)

Meeting ID:  869 7560 2695

Password:  notalone

Thousand Oaks, CA

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

LGBTQQIA Group  AA

Meeting ID:  883 307 74825

Password:  806806

Oakland, CA

For more info, send an email

11pm ET / 10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm PT

Hollywood Squares  AA Updated 3/5/22)

Meeting ID: 299 908 121

no password

Los Angeles

11:30pm ET / 10:30pm CT / 9:30pm MT / 8:30pm PT

ACID Test LGBTQIA+ AA (updated 4/18/22)
Meeting ID: 537 542 397
Arizona
12am ET/ 11 pm CT/ 9pm MT/ 9pm PT